Wefan Gymraeg

Regional Candidates

As well as voting for your constituency Member of the Senedd, you will be electing members for the wider South Wales Central region. 

Cllr Rodney Berman will be leading the Welsh Liberal Democrat Team here, and the full South Wales Central list is:

  1. Cllr Rodney Berman
  2. Cllr Rhys Taylor
  3. Sally Stephenson
  4. Steven Rajam
  5. Alex Wilson
Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.