Wefan Gymraeg

Regional Candidates

As well as voting for your constituency Member of the Senedd, you will have a second ballot with a list of parties to choose four regional MSs.

Chris Twells will be leading the Welsh Liberal Democrat Team here, and the full North Wales list is:

  1. Chris Twells
  2. David Wilkins
  3. Tim Sly
  4. Calum Davies
  5. Andrew Parkhurst
Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.