Wefan Gymraeg

The Conference Committee

The Conference Committee is accountable to the Finance & Resources Committee.

The members of the Committee are:

Callum James Littlemore Ordinary Member and Chair of the Committee
Ceri Meehan Ordinary Member
Cllr Pete Roberts Ordinary Member
Claire Waller Ordinary Member
Glyn Preston Representative of the Campaigns & Communications Committee
Allison Willott Representative of the Membership Development Committee
Brendan Roberts Representative of the Policy Development Committee
Jon Burree Representative to the Federal Conference Committee

You can find out more about each member of the committee by clicking on their name.

Contact the Conference Committee: [email protected]


The responsibilities of the Committee are:

  1. Organising the event of Conference;
  2. The selection of motions and other items of the agenda of Conference, seeking advice from relevant committees; and
  3. The recruitment and training of Chairs and Aides.

Further details can be found in the Party's constitution.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.